Kansas Democratic primary candidate order announced

Published: Feb. 20, 2020 at 2:57 PM CST
Email this link
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn

After a random lottery drawing, the Kansas Democratic Party announced how the 2020 presidential candidates will be listed on the primary ballot.

1. Michael Bloomberg

2. Pete Buttigieg

3. Joe Biden

4. Amy Klobuchar

5. Elizabeth Warren

6. Tulsi Gabbard

7. Bernie Sanders

8. Tom Steyer

The 2020 Presidential Primary Election held on May 2nd.

Latest News

Latest News