Where to watch the Chiefs during the 2022 season

Kansas City Chiefs quarterback Patrick Mahomes, right, celebrates after running back Isiah...
Kansas City Chiefs quarterback Patrick Mahomes, right, celebrates after running back Isiah Pacheco (10) scored a touchdown against the Arizona Cardinals during the second half of an NFL football game, Sunday, Sept. 11, 2022, in Glendale, Ariz. (AP Photo/Matt York)(Matt York | AP)
Published: Sep. 13, 2022 at 11:27 AM CDT
Email This Link
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn

TOPEKA, Kan. (WIBW) - With one regular season win under their belt, the Kansas City Chiefs have already demanded much attention. However, Thursday’s game against the Chargers is slated to be the only game this season exclusive to a streaming service.

While the 7 p.m. game on Thursday, Sept. 15, won’t be caught on any cable channels, those who subscribe to Amazon Prime will be able to watch it through their streaming service, Prime Video.

Here’s where to tentatively watch the rest of the 2022 season’s games:

DateGameChannel
Sunday, Sept. 25 - 12 p.m.Chiefs vs. Indianapolis Colts (Away)CBS
Sunday, Oct. 2 - 7:20 p.m.Chiefs vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers (Away)NBC
Monday, Oct. 10 - 7:15 p.m.Chiefs vs. Las Vegas Raiders (Home)ESPN
Sunday, Oct. 16 - 3:25 p.m.Chiefs vs. Buffalo Bills (Home)CBS
Sunday, Oct. 23 - 3:25 p.m.Chiefs vs. San Francisco 49ers (Away)FOX
Sunday, Nov. 6 - 7:20 p.m.Chiefs vs. Tennessee Titans (Home)NBC
Sunday, Nov. 13 - 12 p.m.Chiefs vs. Jacksonville Jaguars (Home)CBS
Sunday, Nov. 20 - 3:25 p.m.Chiefs vs. Los Angeles Chargers (Away)CBS
Sunday, Nov. 27 - 3:25 p.m.Chiefs vs. Los Angeles Rams (Home)FOX
Sunday, Dec. 4 - 3:25 p.m.Chiefs vs. Cincinnati Bengals (Away)CBS
Sunday, Dec. 11 - 7:20 p.m.Chiefs vs. Denver Broncos (Away)NBC
Sunday, Dec. 18 - 12 p.m.Chiefs vs. Houston Texans (Away)CBS
Saturday, Dec. 24 - 12 p.m.Chiefs vs. Seattle Seahawks (Home)FOX