Kansas Koyotes Announces 2013 Schedule

By: Koyotes PR
By: Koyotes PR

Kansas Koyotes announces 2013 schedule

Topeka’s Kansas Koyotes professional indoor football team today announces its 2013 schedule in the inaugural season competing in the Champions Professional Indoor Football League.

The Koyotes are excited to form new rivalries with other nearby teams, including Lincoln Haymakers, Mid-Missouri Outlaws, Kansas City Renegade, Omaha, Wichita Wild, Sioux City Bandits, Bloomington Edge, Salina Bombers, and Oklahoma Defenders. In its announcement of the 2013 league schedule, the CPIFL said, “Rivalry games will be a staple in the CPIFL with 13 games featuring cities less than two hours apart and 27 games between cities less than three hours apart.”

“We are really excited about creating new rivalries with teams that are serious about building winning programs for their communities,” said Nick Baumgartner, co-owner of the Kansas Koyotes. “Each home game will deliver both hard-hitting football competition and loads of fun for everyone in the family.”

Season ticket packages are now available to purchase online at KoyoteFootball.com.

2013 Kansas Koyotes Regular Season Schedule

Week 1

Saturday, March 16

Oklahoma Defenders @ Kansas Koyotes

Week 2

Saturday, March 23

Kansas Koyotes @ Wichita Wild

Week 3

Saturday, March 30

Kansas Koyotes @ Omaha

Week 4

Saturday, April 6

Kansas Koyotes @ Mid-Missouri Outlaws

Week 5

Friday, April 12

Kansas City Renegades @ Kansas Koyotes

Week 6

Saturday, April 20

Kansas Kpyotes @ Mid-Missouri Outlaws

Week 7

Saturday, April 27

Bloomington Edge @ Kansas Koyotes

Week 8

Saturday, May 4

Salina Bombers @ Kansas Koyotes

Week 9

Saturday, May 11

Kansas Koyotes @ Oklahoma Defenders

Week 10

Saturday, May 18

Kansas Koyotes @ Salina Bombers

Week 11

Saturday, May 25

Kansas Koyotes @ Kansas City Renegades

Week 12

Saturday June 1

Sioux City Bandits @ Kansas Koyotes

Week 13

Saturday, June 8

Lincoln Haymakers @ Kansas Koyotes


Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station.
powered by Disqus
631 SW Commerce Pl. Topeka, Kansas 66615 phone: 785-272-6397 fax: 785-272-1363 email: feedback@wibw.com
Gray Television, Inc. - Copyright © 2002-2014 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 180198161