Basketball HOF Class of '07 inducted

SPRINGFILED, Mass. (AP) _ The induction ceremony has taken place
at the Basketball Hall of Fame for the class of 2007.
The group, which was announced during Final Four weekend in
Atlanta earlier this year, includes North Carolina coach Roy
Williams, Los Angeles Lakers' coach Phil Jackson, the 1966 NCAA
champion Texas Western team, four-time WNBA championship coach Van
Chancellor, former NBA referee Mendy Rudolph and international
coaches Pedro Ferrandiz and Mirko Novosel.

631 SW Commerce Pl. Topeka, Kansas 66615 phone: 785-272-6397 fax: 785-272-1363 email:
Copyright © 2002-2015 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 9668247 -
Gray Television, Inc.