Brady, 4 Other Patriots Voted to AP NFL All-Pro Team

NEW YORK (AP) _ San Diego running back LaDainian Tomlinson and
New England receiver Randy Moss are unanimous selections to The
Associated Press 2007 NFL All-Pro team. So was Tom Brady -- sort

The league's Most Valuable Player and Offensive Player of the
Year was chosen on each of the ballots from 50 media members who
regularly cover the NFL. One voter, however, split the vote at
quarterback between Brady and Green Bay's Brett Favre.

Brady and Moss are joined by three other members of the unbeaten
Patriots: offensive tackle Matt Light, cornerback Asante Samuel and outside linebacker Mike Vrabel.

Tomlinson, the league's leading rusher, also is among familiar
company. Fullback Lorenzo Neal, who clears many of L.T.'s paths
from his fullback spot, and cornerback Antonio Cromartie also are
on the select squad.

Dallas and Seattle also have three players on the team. The
Cowboys on the roster include linebacker DeMarcus Ware, tight end
Jason Witten and wide receiver Terrell Owens.

The Seahawks are represented by tackle Walter Jones, defensive
end Patrick Kerney and linebacker Lofa Tatupu.
(Copyright 2008 by The Associated Press. All Rights Reserved.)

631 SW Commerce Pl. Topeka, Kansas 66615 phone: 785-272-6397 fax: 785-272-1363 email:
Copyright © 2002-2015 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 13565497 -
Gray Television, Inc.