South Central Regional Volleyball team

Washburn advances to NCAA Quarterfinals.

All-Tournament Team
Arica Shepard - Emporia State
Ting Liu - Emporia State
Amber Yoder - Central Missouri
Luciana Rapach - West Florida
Andressa Martins - West Georgia
Allie Cherven - Truman
Eli Medina - Truman
Melissa Keck - Truman
Tessa Jones - Washburn
Mandi Cox - Washburn
Erica Cowhick - Washburn
Monica Meisner - Washburn

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station.
powered by Disqus
631 SW Commerce Pl. Topeka, Kansas 66615 phone: 785-272-6397 fax: 785-272-1363 email:
Copyright © 2002-2015 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 11544286 -
Gray Television, Inc.