City Council Honors Military Award Winners

By  | 

TOPEKA, Kan. (WIBW)__The Topeka Military Relations Committee selected this years Military Person of the Year Awards, one from each branch.

Honorees included Sgt. Sarah Cowell of the Kansas National Guard, Tech, Sergeant Glenn King of the Kansas Air National Guard, Major Jerrod Bond of the US Army Reserve, Sergeant Verdell Rhett of the US Marine Corps, Yeoman 2nd Class Benjamin Dale of the US Coast Guard, and Yeoman 2nd Class Nicole Finley of the US Coast Guard Reserve.

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station.
powered by Disqus