Official Filing List Of Topeka Council, Mayoral Candidates

By: Release (Posted by Josh Mabry)
By: Release (Posted by Josh Mabry)

The City of Topeka Tuesday released the official list of candidates running for mayor and council positions.

The list below was updated as of noon Tuesday, though citizens have until 5 p.m. Tuesday to file for council vacancies.

Larry Wolgast
Michael Allen Ogle
Randall Trackwell

District 1
Matt Bevens
Karen Hiller (I)

District 2
TJ Brown
Jose Martin Munoz
John Campos
Terry M. Desch

District 3
Sylvia Ortiz

District 5
William J. "Shay" Foley
Michelle De La Isla
Terry L. Crowder

District 7
Edward M. Collazo
Elaine Schwatz

District 9
Richard Harmon (I)
Seth Brackman

631 SW Commerce Pl. Topeka, Kansas 66615 phone: 785-272-6397 fax: 785-272-1363 email:
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 187912091 -
Gray Television, Inc.