Security Benefit Re-Elects Four Directors

By: 13 News
By: 13 News

Security Benefit announced Tuesday the re-election of four of its directors.

Sister Loretto Marie Colwell, Duane Fager, Donna Walsh and George Webb will each serve a term of three years on the Boards of Directors of Security Benefit Corporation .

The elections were held at the company's annual meeting of members.

CEO Kris Robbins says he is extremely gratified that all four directors will continue to provide their advice and counsel through these unprecedented market conditions.

631 SW Commerce Pl. Topeka, Kansas 66615 phone: 785-272-6397 fax: 785-272-1363 email:
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 46768022 -
Gray Television, Inc.