Final Election Totals for Lyon County

The final election totals are in for the Lyon County Clerk and County Commissions races. The initial votes could have been challenged until noon today. Lyon County has confirmed the final official numbers.

Tammy Vopat has won the County Clerk seat, Theresa Walters won the County Commission Second District, and Rollie Martin takes the County Commission Third District.

631 SW Commerce Pl. Topeka, Kansas 66615 phone: 785-272-6397 fax: 785-272-1363 email:
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 34228839 -
Gray Television, Inc.