Washburn Alumni Honored

Seven Washburn University graduates were honored at a luncheon today at the Bradbury Thompson Alumni Center.

This year's honorees are:
-Karla Hedquist, Topeka, College of Arts and Sciences.
-John McConnell, Grand Junction, CO, College of Arts and Sciences.
-Kirk Romary, Topeka, College of Arts and Sciences.
-Pamela Johnson-Betts, Topeka, School of Applied Studies.
-Barbara Davison, Auburn, School of Business.
-Richard Hite, Wichita, School of Law.
-Carol Lynch-Perry, Topeka, School of Nursing.

The graduates were named as Alumni Fellows for distinguishing themselves in their career fields.

631 SW Commerce Pl. Topeka, Kansas 66615 phone: 785-272-6397 fax: 785-272-1363 email: feedback@wibw.com
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 30824539 - wibw.com/a?a=30824539
Gray Television, Inc.