Fort Riley Retirees Honored in Ceremony

FORT RILEY, Kan. – Each month Fort Riley honors Soldiers and civilians who are retiring from active service. This month’s ceremony was conducted 9 a.m. July 30.

The retirees are:
• Lt. Col Richard Wilkins, United States Army Medical Command

• Chief Warrant Officer 3, Rhonda Boswell, 4th Infantry Brigade Combat Team, 1st Inf. Div.

• Sgt. Maj Michael Melon, 18th Engineer Brigade

• 1st Sgt. Darrell Snell, 1st Battalion, 28th Infantry Regiment

• 1st Sgt. Ed Sims, Warrior Transition Battalion

• 1st Sgt. Robert Hobson, 1st Battalion, 34th Armor Regiment

• 1st Sgt. Otis Sampleton, 101st Forward Support Battalion

• 1st Sgt. Wade Greif, 1st Infantry Division

• Master Sgt. Ricky Parham, 1st Inf. Div.

• Sgt. 1st Class Jimmy Guinard, 1st Inf. Div.

• Sgt. 1st Class Timothy Winger, 70th Engineer Battalion

• Sgt. 1st Class David Zeiler, 1st Inf. Div.

• Sgt. 1st Class Michael Jones, 70th Engr. Bn.

• Sgt. 1st Class David Lavallee, 70th Engr. Bn.

• Sgt. 1st Class Patrick Lynch, 266th Transportation Detachment

• Sgt. 1st Class Steven Beck, 1st. Bn., 28th Inf. Regt.

• Sgt. 1st Class Gerald Folk, 2nd Battalion, 16th Infantry Regiment

• Sgt. 1st Class Ken Moore, 97th Military Police Battalion

• Sgt. 1st Class Jeffrey Gustafson, 1st Engineer Battalion

• Sgt. 1st Class Farel Steinberg, 1st Engr. Bn.

• Sgt. 1st Class Stephen Grau, 610th Brigade Support Battalion

• Sgt. 1st Class Paul Woodard, 610th Bde. Spt. Bn.

• Staff Sgt. Richard Randolph, 1st Brigade, 1st Infantry Division

• Staff Sgt. Reginald Bowden, 1st Bde., 1st Inf. Div.

• Staff Sgt. Gary McNemar, 1st Squadron, 4th Cavalry Regiment

• Staff Sgt. Louis Foster, 4th Brigade, 1st Infantry Division

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station.
powered by Disqus
631 SW Commerce Pl. Topeka, Kansas 66615 phone: 785-272-6397 fax: 785-272-1363 email:
Copyright © 2002-2015 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 26100359 -
Gray Television, Inc.