Three Finalists for District Court Judge

The Third Judicial District Nominating Commission has named its three finalists for the newest Shawnee County District Court Judge.

The three finalists are:
Topeka Municipal Court Associate Judge Cheryl Rios Kingfisher
Deputy District Attorney for Shawnee County Dave Debenham
Ruth E. Graham from a Solo Law Practice

Governor Kathleen Sebelius has thirty days to choose one of the three to replace retiring Judge Thomas Conklin.

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station.
powered by Disqus
631 SW Commerce Pl. Topeka, Kansas 66615 phone: 785-272-6397 fax: 785-272-1363 email:
Copyright © 2002-2015 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 20812179 -
Gray Television, Inc.