President Obama Honors Teacher Of The Year

By  | 

WASHINGTON DC (CBS) President Obama honored the 2014 National Teacher of the Year and finalists, thanking them for their hard work and dedication in the classroom.

The 2014 National Teacher of the Year award winner, Sean McComb, is one of the youngest recipients ever.

Dr. Jill Biden and Secretary of Education Arne Duncan were also in attendance.

Posted by Greg Palmer

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station. powered by Disqus