Cherokee Sheriff Named 2013 Sheriff Of The Year

By  | 

A Cherokee County Sheriff has been named the 2013 Sheriff Of The Year.

Sheriff David Groves was selected as the 2013 Kansas Sheriff of the year by the Sheriff's Association at its annual fall conference in Hutchinson.

Groves was elected in 2008 and is in his second term as Sheriff.

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station. powered by Disqus