From the 13 Weather Team... The National Weather Service has issued... a Winter Storm Watch
More Details

Board of Education Says Goodbye to Four Members

Topeka - The State Board of Education will have a new look in the new year.

Four board members decided not to seek reelection their positions. Steve Abrams, Bill Wagnon, Sue Gamble and Carole Rupe were honored with a reception before their final meeting in Topeka got underway Wednesday.

While three of the four are leaving public office. Abrams was elected to a seat in the Kansas Senate.

631 SW Commerce Pl. Topeka, Kansas 66615 phone: 785-272-6397 fax: 785-272-1363 email:
Copyright © 2002-2015 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 35885434 -
Gray Television, Inc.