Junior Achievement Announces Topeka Business Hall of Fame Inductees

By  | 

Junior Achievement Tuesday announced the four local business leaders being inducted into their Topeka Business Hall of Fame.

This year's honorees are Sam Barham from Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas.

Kent Garlinghouse from MC Industries and Heritage Bank.

Maynard Oliverius of Stormont Vail.

Nancy Perry who retired from the United Way earlier this year.

Perry has worked with many organizations over the years.

She says she is proud of the help they have given the Youth of Topeka..

The honorees were chosen based on their contributions to the Topeka community.

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station. powered by Disqus