Economic advisers on Obama's transition team

By  | 

Members of President-elect Obama's Transition Economic Advisory Board, as provided by Obama's office:

-David Bonior, former Democratic congressman from Michigan

-Warren Buffett, chairman and CEO of Berkshire Hathaway

-Roel Campos, former commissioner of the Securities and Exchange Commission

-William Daley, former commerce secretary

-William Donaldson, former chairman of the SEC

-Roger Ferguson, former vice chairman of the Federal Reserve's board of governors

-Jennifer Granholm, Michigan governor

-Anne Mulcahy, chairman and CEO of Xerox Corp.

-Richard Parsons, chairman of the board for Time Warner Inc.

-Penny Pritzker, chairman and founder of Classic Residence by Hyatt

-Robert Reich, former labor secretary

-Robert Rubin, former treasury secretary

-Eric Schmidt, chairman and CEO of Google

-Lawrence Summers, former treasury secretary

-Laura Tyson, former head of the Council of Economic Advisers under President Clinton

-Antonio Villaraigosa, Los Angeles mayor

-Paul Volcker, former Federal Reserve chairman

© 2008 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed. Learn more about our Privacy Policy.

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station. powered by Disqus