The Junior Achievement Of Kansas Honors Its 2013 Laureates

By: WIBW (Kion Hudson)
By: WIBW (Kion Hudson)

TOPEKA, Kan. (WIBW)-- The Junior Achievement of Kansas announced their Topeka Business Hall of Fame Laureates.

They are Terry Bettis, Mary Turkington, Jack McGivern and Lonnie Williams. These four individuals have demonstrated business excellence, courages thinkers and have made extraordinary contributions to the topeka community.

A portrait of each laureate will be hung in the Business Hall of Fame at Anderson Hall on the Washburn Campus.

631 SW Commerce Pl. Topeka, Kansas 66615 phone: 785-272-6397 fax: 785-272-1363 email:
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 226974021 -
Gray Television, Inc.